The School Commission was established to be the voice of the Saint Patrick Catholic School community. The role of the School Commission is to advise our Pastor and Principal on the development of policies and long-range plans for the operation of the school.

Commission members are elected for three-year terms by school parents. If you have any questions email the School Commission

2020 – 2021 School Commission

Darren Krattli
Vice President
Karina Busch
Recording Secretary
Kate Harkins
Past President
Neil Wachter
Amanda O’Halloran
Donna Anel
Liz McDougall
Steve Randall
Richard Irigoyen
Jamie Singer
Faculty Representative
Beth O’Reilly
School Administrative Representatives
Chris Gavin, Principal
Barbara Bolanos, Vice Principal
School Liaison
Christy Johnson, Development Director
Parish Representative
Fr. David Mulholland, Pastor


Meetings are generally held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month from 6:30 P.M.  – 8:00 P.M. in the school library. However, while physical distancing recommendations remain in effect, meetings will be held virtually using Zoom.

Zoom Meeting Link
Meeting ID: 969 1436 0501
Passcode: 351497
March 9, 2021 | April 13, 2021 | May 11, 2021 | June 8, 2021 | July 13, 2021

Meetings are open to school families. Please inform School Commission President by Thursday the week before the meeting if you wish to be on the agenda to address the School Commission.